SEARCH

Watch Sony CES 2019 press conference livestream


Watch Sony CES 2019 press conference livestream

Sony's press conference at CES 2019 is expected to take place today, where the Japanese company is expected to announce mobile devices. We expect Sony will have some mid-range and entry-level smartphones to showcase during the event, as a followup to its unveilings from last year.

The Sony CES 2019 press conference keynote will start at 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET | 1:00am GMT) and can be watched below.


We will update the link with an embedded video when the stream goes live
READ RECOMMENDED ARTICLES
comments powered by Disqus

Matched Content