SEARCH

MWC 2019 - Schedule


MWC 2019 - Schedule

MWC (Mobile World Congress) is the largest mobile-oriented trade show of the year and takes place annually in Barcelona Spain. This year's event is taking place in around a month, and we expect a majority of smartphone makers will be in attendance to showcase their new products and plans for the future.

Company Event Schedule
Samsung February 25
9:00am EST | 6:00am PST | 2:00pm GMT | 3:00pm local time
LG February 24
Event time TBD
Huawei February 24
8:00am EST | 5:00am PST | 1:00pm GMT | 2:00pm local time
Microsoft February 24
11:00am EST | 8:00am PST | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00pm local time
Sony February 25
11:30pm PST (Feb 24) | 02:30am EST| 07:30am GMT| 8:30am local time

READ RECOMMENDED ARTICLES
comments powered by Disqus

Matched Content