Search DJs Mobiles

Nokia Event



Nokia is scheduled to take the stage today in London to announce a new range of products. The event is being live streamed on YouTube at 5:00PM GMT and you can watch it right here

(1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PT/6:00 pm CET)


During the event Nokia is expected to unveil some new smartphones, including the Nokia 7.1 which is expected to feature an glass build with a notch on its display. We also expect an unveiling of a larger Nokia 7.1 Plus along with other Nokia smart devices accessories. Stay tuned and leave a comment on your own predictions for today.


source - Nokia
comments powered by Disqus

Matched Content