SEARCH

Sony IFA 2013 Press Conference (Sony Xperia Z1 unveiling)


Sony has scheduled a press conference at the ongoing IFA 2013, during which the company is expected to unveil the Sony Xperia Z1. The Z1 will take over as Sony's newest flagship with a strong focus on its 20 megapixel camera. The camera will aim to bring a small revolution to smartphone photography with the added combination of water resistance in tow.

Are you interested in being part of the official unveiling of the Sony Xperia Z1? Be sure to follow our live blog of the Sony IFA 2013 conference at the following times.

07:00AM Pacific (PT)| 09:00AM Central (CT) | 10:00AM Eastern (ET) | 03:00PM London | 6:00PM Moscow | 11:00PM Tokyo



LIVE BLOG

READ RECOMMENDED ARTICLES
comments powered by Disqus

Matched Content