Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, June 8, 2015

Apple WWDC 2015


Apple WWDC 2015

Apple's annual Worldwide Developer Conference (WWDC) is scheduled to take place today, where the company is expected to unveil new versions of iOS and OS X along with a new music streaming service, developments around the Watch app ecosystem, and more. We will be covering the event as it happens on our website, so be sure to bookmark this page and check back regularly for updates.

10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET | 8pm EET | 1am 6/9 Beijing

LIVE BLOG
Live Blog Apple WWDC 2015

How to watch Apple WWDC 2015 Live

As usual, you will need an Apple device in order to watch the live stream of WWDC 2015. The requirements are to have an iPhone, iPad or iPod touch running iOS 6 with Safari or later, Mac with OS X v10.8.5 or later, while streaming via Apple TV requires second- or third-generation Apple TV with software 6.2 or later.

If you have an iOS device which meets the requirements, you can watch WWDC by clicking the following link


If you don't have an Apple device, you can try the following method using VLC media player, which is available across Windows, Mac and Linux.
  • Download VLC Player for Windows or Linux
  • Go to Media Menu on the top left corner, and select 'Open Network Stream' option.
  • Paste the following URL in the box:
    http://p.events-delivery.apple.com.edgesuite.net/15pijbnaefvpoijbaefvpihb06/m3u8/atv_mvp.m3u8
This link will only work after the event commences, so don't get frantic if you see an error message.
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer