Search DJs Mobiles

Friday, March 21, 2014

HTC One M8 2014 - Launch Event


Starting today, HTC is counting down the hours toward the much anticipated March 25 launch of the HTC One (2014). HTC is planning to live stream the launch event and we will attach the video stream to this post for your convenience.

HTC One (M8) livestream begins at:
[ New York: 11:00am EDT | San Francisco: 8:00am PDT | London: 3:00pm GMT | Berlin: 4:00pm CET | Rome: 4:00pm CET | Paris: 4:00pm CET | Hong Kong: 11:00pm HKT ]


Live Blog


HTC One M8 HTC One M8 - Here's All you need to know
Today HTC unveiled the successor to last year's HTC One during a special media event. The new HTC One M8 features a new design. twin "Duo" cameras in the rear, an update sixth-sense UI and more powerful hardware.


source - HTC
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer