SEARCH

Unlock The Speed - OnePlus 6T Launch Event


Unlock The Speed - OnePlus 6T Launch Event

The OnePlus 6T Launch event is scheduled to take place today as the company unveils its newest Android flagship to the world. The new handset is expected to feature high-end hardware, an updated design, an in-display fingerprint scanner, and most importantly an affordable price. You can follow the unveiling by watching the livestream.

The 'Unlock The Speed - OnePlus 6T Launch Event' will take place on October 29 on Pier 36 in New York. You can follow the live stream starting at 7AM PST | 10AM EST | 4PM CET




comments powered by Disqus

Matched Content