Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, August 31, 2015

IFA 2015 - Schedule


IFA 2015 - Schedule

The IFA 2015 is set to take place within just a few days in the vast halls of Messe Berlin in Germany. Thousands of visitors are expected to attend, and the tech community will have their eyes set on the various phone manufacturers  who have several press conferences scheduled over the course of the conference.

September 2, Wednesday
Acer Press Conference
Event begins at 05:00 am ET | 04:00 am CT | 03:00 am MT | 02:00 am PT | 11:00 am CET
-
Asus Press Conference
Event begins at 06:30 am ET | 05:30 am CT | 04:30 am MT | 03:30 am PT | 12:30 pm CET
-
Huawei Press Conference
Event begins at 08:30 am ET | 07:30 am CT | 06:30 MT | 05:30 PT | 14:30 pm CET
-
Sony Press Conference
Event begins at 10:15 am ET | 09:15 am CT | 08:15 am MT | 07:15 am PT | 16:15 pm CET
-
Lenovo Press Conference
Event begins at 13:30 pm ET | 12:30 pm CT | 11:30 am MT | 10:30 am PT | 19:30 pm CET
-
-
September 3, Thursday
Samsung Press Conference
Event begins at 13:00pm ET | 12:00 am CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 PT | 19:00 pm CET

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer