Search DJs Mobiles

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Motorola Moto Match - Live Stream


Motorola Moto Match - Live Stream

Motorola is set to take the stage in a few hours (9AM Eastern) in New York to unveil the third generation of its Motorola Moto X and Motorola Moto G smartphones. The company plans to lives-tream the announcement, and you can follow the official unveiling in the following video stream



EVENT START TIME: 6 AM PT | 7 AM MT | 8 AM CT | 9 AM ET | 1 PM GMT | 3 PM CET | 7:30 PM India | 9 PM China

The new Moto X is expected to offer some unique features, but we dont have details on the specs we should expect. Meanwhile the 2015 Moto G will offer great value-for-money offering a 5 inch display, 64-bit processor and a 13MP rear camera with a 5MP front camera.
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer