Search DJs Mobiles

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Microsoft BUILD 2015 Keynote Address


Microsoft BUILD 2015 Keynote Address

The Microsoft BUILD 2015 developer conference is set to kick off soon at the Moscone Convention Center in San Francisco, with the first of two scheduled Keynote addresses.

During last year's conference, CEO Microsoft CEO, Satya Nadella, stressed that the company would thrive in a "mobile first, cloud first" world. It seems that Microsoft has pursued that vision well, over the past year.

Besides uniting its Windows platforms, the company steered many of its core products, particularly Office, OneDrive, and OneNote to be accessible across all the major mobile platforms while providing a largely consistent user experience. Coupled with ever more attractive packages like Office 365 and Office Online.

This year's focus will be on Windows 10, along with HoloLens, mobile and more..The Keynote Address will run for for a few hours, so be sure to follow our live blog to stay up to date on the announcements.

8.30AM PT | 10.30AM CT | 11.30AM ET | 4.30PM GMT

LIVE BLOG
Live Blog Microsoft BUILD 2015 Keynote Address



comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer