Search DJs Mobiles

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Watch the LG G4 livestream event here


Watch the LG G4 livestream event here

The time has come for LG to unveil their newest flagship, and that event is set to take place very soon today. LG will be livestreaming the entire event, so be sure to tune in and witness the unveiling of the brand new LG G4.

The LG G4 unveiling event is scheduled to take places at 15:00 GMT (11AM Eastern Time | 10AM Central Time | 8AM Pacific Time | 5PM Western European Time).





The LG G4 like its predessesors, is shaping up to be among the top smartphones this year has to offer. The handset is expected to feature a 5.5 inch IPS LCD display with a 1440 x 2560 pixel (Quad HD) resolution, 16-megapixel rear-mounted camera with a wide angle f/1.8 lens, an 8 megapixel front camera, and a hexa-core Snapdragon 808 processor with 3GB of RAM. The smartphone will be powered by a 3000 mAh battery and features a new LG UX 4.0 interface, based on Android 5.0 Lollipop.

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer