Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, March 9, 2015

Apple 'Spring Forward' event - Apple Watch update and more


Apple 'Spring Forward' event

As promised, the Apple 'Spring Forward' event is expected to take place today, and the company is expected to reveal more specific information regarding its upcoming Apple Watch. Hopefully at the end of the event we will have details on pricing and availability for Apple's first wearable.

Besides the Apple Watch, we expect Apple to introduce a refreshed lineup of MacBook notebooks. We also hope Apple will reveal some information regarding the elusive Apple iPad Pro, which is expected to feature a 12+ inch display and a stylus.

In any case, you can follow the Apple Sprint Forward Event on our liveblog below at a time that matches the timezone for your region.

EVENT TIME: 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET
| 5 PM GMT | 6 PM CET


LIVE BLOG
Live Blog Apple 'Spring Forward' event

Those how own an Apple TV, Mac or iOS device can follow the live video stream on apple.com by following the link below


comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer