Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, February 9, 2015

Get the OnePlus One without an invite every Tuesday, starting February 10


OnePlus One

Are you still looking to purchase a OnePlus One? Well it looks like you may be in luck, as the manufacturer has announced that it will be selling its 2014 "flagship killer" without an invite every Tuesday, starting on February 10.

OnePlus will open its online store for exactly 24 hours each Tuesday at 8.00 AM GMT (3 AM EST | 2 AM CST), and have both the 16GB Silk White ($299) and the 64GB Sandstone Black ($349) versions will be available for purchase.

The company doesn't mention that this is a regionally-exclusive deal, which naturally makes us think that potential users from all over the world will be able to get the CyanogenMod-powered smartphone. Unfortunately, OnePlus still ships only to a handful of larger markets

It seems that OnePlus fans from India, however, will only be able to benefit from this deal tomorrow, on February 10, as the stock for the local market is reportedly quite limited.

OnePlus One on sale every Tuesday

The OnePlus One features a 5.5 inch 1080p display, up to 64GB of internal storage, a 13 megapixel rear camera, a 5 megapixel front camera and a 2.5GHz quad-core Snapdragon 801 processor with 3GB of RAM. The handset is set to be updated to Android 5.0 Lollipop through CyanogenMod 12 (or OxygenOS) and its successor, the OnePlus 2 is also lurking in the shadows.



source - OnePlus



comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer