Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, January 5, 2015

Sony CES 2015 Event



Sony's CES 2015 event is almost here and the tech giant is expected to make some announcements during the gathering. It is not known if Sony plans to unveil a new flagship, but there have been hints of a new Walkman the company plans to unveil.

In any case we expect the Sony CES 2015 event to be an exciting one. You can tune into the conference at the following times, and keep up to date on our live blog for updates on Sony's announcements.

5:00PM PT | 6:00PM MT | 7:00PM CT |
8:00PM ET | 1:00AM (+1) GMT | 2:00AM (+1) CET

LIVE STREAM


LIVE BLOG


comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer