Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, January 5, 2015

LG CES 2015 event


LG CES 2015

While CES 2015 will officially kick off tomorrow, several manufacturers have scheduled events throughout the day today. LG will be the first to start things off and we expect the event to be an exciting one.

LG is expected to unveil various products under this year's "Internet of Things" theme including smart TVs. However we also expect the Korean electronics giant to take the cover off the LG G Flex 2, the successor to last year's LG G Flex.

Tune in live at the following times and catch the Live Stream of the LG CES 2015 event.

8:00 PST | 10:00 CST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT


comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer