Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, January 5, 2015

AT&T CES 2015 Developer Summit


AT&T CES 2015

AT&T is the only US carrier to make an appearance on January 5th at CES, as the official conference is supposed to kick off tomorrow. AT&T is holding a developers' summit at 9:00 AM PST today.



During its Developer Summit event, the carrier is expected to unveil its plans for 2015. A number of high-ranking AT&T executives will appear on stage and give us a sneak peek at the giant's intentions for the current year.

9:00 PST | 11:00 CST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 GMT

Tunes in for the AT&T Developer Summit conference at scheduled time and see what the second largest U.S. carrier has in store for 2015. Also be sure to follow our entire CES 2015 coverage.
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer