Search DJs Mobiles

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

HTC "Double Exposure" event - Livestream


HTC "Double Exposure" event

HTC has an event titled "Double Exposure" scheduled for today, October 8, in New York. You can watch the livestream of the event and see what HTC unveils below.

While the company has only given slight hints and glimpses of what they plan to unveil, they have kept mum overall on the device itself. Fortunately the leaks suggest that the device which will be unveiled is the HTC Eye, a smartphone focussed on photography with an emphasis on selfies.

HTC will be live-streaming the event online, so feel free to join us today, October 8, at the following times:

1PM PT | 4PM ET | 8PM GMT



During the event, HTC unveiled a new smartphone, a portable sports camera, and updated software to enhance your photography experience.

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer