Search DJs Mobiles

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Sony IFA 2014 Event - Xperia Z3 unveiling - Livestream


Sony

Sony has been on a tight schedule with their flagship deliveries. Just six months after unveiling the Sony Xperia Z2, the company is once again set to unveil a brand new flagship, the Sony Xperia Z3 among other new devicesThe Company is expected to livestream the entire event, so you will be able to follow it by bookmarking this page and checking back at the relevant time.

The new flagship will be accompanied by the Xperia Z3 Compact and a new Xperia Z3 tablet. Sony's head, Kaz Hirai is expected to take the wraps off the two smartphones, the new tablet and anything else that the company may have planned during the event. In any case, we expect this to be one of Sony's busiest IFA keynotes, so be sure to tune in and find out

Samsung Unpacked Episode 2 - Live Stream
6AM PT | 9AM ET | 2PM GMT





[UPDATE] During the event, Sony unveiled three new smartphones, a new tablet, and a couple of smart wearable devices. You can learn all about the devices announced by Sony by following the links below.
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer