Search DJs Mobiles

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Samsung Unpacked Episode 2 - Galaxy Note 4 unveiling - Livestream


Samsung Unpacked Episode 2

Samsung has scheduled its Unpacked Episode 2 event on September 3, where the company is expected to unveil the Samsung Galaxy Note 4. Samsung is expected to livestream the entire event, so you will be able to follow it by bookmarking this page and checking back at the relevant time.

Samsung Unpacked Episode 2 - Live Stream
6AM PT | 9AM ET | 2PM GMT



Samsung Unpacked Episode 2 event was hosted by Media Personality, Rachel Riley, Marketing Director of Samsung Electronics Europe Rory O’Neil and Senior Manager at Samsung Electronics HQ, David Park.

DJ Lee, President and Head, Sales & Marketing for IT & Mobile Communications Division, Samsung Electronics was the first on stage. He spoke about the progress of the Galaxy S lineup since its first launch in 2010. He also spoke about the introduction of the Galaxy Note in 2011 and its progress over the years.

During the event the following new devices were announced:
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer