Search DJs Mobiles

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

19 Aug 2014] HTC Event - HTC One M8 with Windows Phone unveiling


HTC
As you may know, HTC is hosting an event today where they are set to announce something new. Based on recent speculation and rumors, the Taiwanese company is expected to unveil a version of the HTC One M8 running Windows Phone 8.1. While this may not be a terrific unveiling overall, it is definitely something that Windows Phone fans would be excited about.

We will be covering the device unveiling it on our live blog and you can follow us to get a sense of whats happening on stage.


7 AM Pacific | 8 AM Mountain | 9 AM Central | 10 AM Eastern | 2 PM GMT



LIVE BLOG
Live Blog [19 Aug 2014] HTC Event




LIVE VIDEO STREAM
NOT AVAILABLE

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer