Search DJs Mobiles

Thursday, June 12, 2014

[June 12, 2014] Samsung Galaxy Premiere 2014 event



The Samsung Galaxy Premier 2014 event will take place today at 7.00 PM (EDT) in New York City. The invitation to this event, which is titled "Tab Into Color", suggests that the company will be unveiling a new lineup of tablets.

The event will be streamed live from The Theater at Madison Square Garden in New York City and on the Samsung Mobile YouTube channel. You can also watch the live video stream below

Event start time: 4 PM PT | 5 PM MT | 6 PM CT | 7 PM ET | 11 PM GMT | 1AM CET

Watch the Live Video Stream


Live Blog
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer