Search DJs Mobiles

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

[27 May 2014] LG G3 Event


LG G3 Event

LG is ready to unveil its brand new flagship to the world, and the unveiling will take during a special press event in London on May 27, at 6 PM (GMT) [11 AM PDT/ 1 PM EST]. The new smartphone is set to be called the LG G3 and will succeed the LG G2 from last year. You can tune in for our full coverage of the event by bookmarking this page and checking back at the suitable time.



Live Blog
comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer