Search DJs Mobiles

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Microsoft BUILD 2014 Keynote Address


BUILD 2014

Microsoft BUILD conference is sparked a lot of enthusiasm this year for the mobile market as the company is expected to unveil Windows Phone 8.1 during the event. The BUILD 2014 keynote will take place in San Francisco today and is expected to kick off at 8:30am PT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm GMT

Following the unveiling of the Windows Phone update, it is expected to be launched to markets as well, with the possibility of commercial availability as early as this month for new devices, and existing devices.

With the keynote expected to space at least 3 hours, we expect Microsoft has much more in store for us. Microsoft will be sure to demonstrate some new Windows Phone 8.1 hardware, but we are curious to see if the company has any new Surface devices on display as well.

Be sure you are connected to our website at the above mentioned times by bookmarking this page as we bring you our live coverage of the event as it takes place.



Follow our BUILD 2014 Live Blog

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer