Search DJs Mobiles

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Sony MWC 2014 Press Conference


Sony MWC 2014

There's plenty of news ahead at the 2014 Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, but it's Sony kicking off the action with an 8:30 a.m. local time press conference, bright and early on Monday morning. Given the nature of the event you can expect a strong mobile focus, but don't be surprised if we get some updates from Sony's numerous other divisions as well.

You can follow the event at 7:30 a.m. in London, 6:30 p.m. in Sydney, 3:30 p.m. in Singapore, and 11:30 p.m. Sunday in PT (calculate to your time zone).

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer