Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, February 24, 2014

Samsung Unpacked 5 event - Galaxy S5 announcement


Samsung Unpacked 5 event

The Samsung Unpacked 5 event will take place today in Barcelona alongside the ongoing Mobile World Congress. Today we are hoping that Samsung will unveil the Galaxy S5, the latest iteration of  what's probably the most successful Android smartphone line.

But thats not all Samsung has planned for today, and we are looking forward to some other exciting announcements from the Korean manufacturer.

The event is taking place at the Centre Convencions Internacional, away from all the noise and bustle of MWC and you can check in at a suitable time for our Live Blog as the event kicks off

2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT | 7 PM GMT | 8 PM CET


comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer