Search DJs Mobiles

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Nokia MWC 2014 Press Conference


Nokia MWC 2014

The Nokia MWC 2014 Press Conference has been scheduled for 8:30 a.m. Monday local Barcelona time. Nokia has been teasing the color green for some time now which indicates that the company may unveil the long time rumored Nokia X (Normandy) during this event. It is unknown at this time if Nokia plans to reveal any Windows Phones.

You can follow the event at 7:30 a.m. in London, 6:30 p.m. in Sydney, 3:30 p.m. in Singapore, and 11:30 p.m. Sunday in PT (calculate to your time zone).


comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer