Search DJs Mobiles

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Huawei MWC 2014 Press Conference


Huawei

Huawei promised to "amaze the world again" with their MWC teaser video and the time to amaze has finally arrived. We expected to see multiple tablets and multiple phones including one that will support next-gen LTE.

The event will kick off at Sydney: 01:00 (24th) | Singapore: 22:00 | UK: 14:00 | New York: 09:00 | California: 06:00

[NOTE] There is no live video stream of this event.

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer