Search DJs Mobiles

Monday, February 24, 2014

Facebook MWC Event - Keynote presentation by Mark Zuckerberg


Mark ZuckerbergFacebook's CEO, Mark Zuckerberg will appear at the Mobile World Congress 2014 for a keynote presentation. During this presentation he will speak about the Facebook social network, the WhatsApp acquisition and the proliferation of the web.

Facebook, the world's largest social network, recently acquired the popular instant messaging client WhatsApp for a sum of $19.5 billion, and it's been the hot topic in tech in the past few days.

Tech journalist David Kirkpatrick will chair the event, guiding the conversion through issues such as “the importance of extending the benefits of ubiquitous Internet access to the unconnected world," according to GSMA.

You can watch Mark Zuckerberg's keynote presentation at the following times, base don your location

9.00 AM PST | 12.00 PM EST | 6.00 PM CET

comments powered by Disqus

Post Footer